518-489-8945 fp@nysafp.org


Mission Statement

This commission shall consider applications for membership and continuation of membership and investigate the qualifications of applicants.

It shall monitor county chapter activities and organize county chapters in areas where no such chapters exist.

It will identify and develop proposals for member benefits, review proposals by staff and implement any member benefits programs approved by the Board of Directors.

Commission Members

Chair: William Klepack, MD
Vice Chair: Lily Eisenberg, MD
Advisor – Past President: Mark Krotowski, MD
Past President: Raymond Ebarb, MD
Member (3rd year): James Corwin, MD
Member (3rd year): Sam Hash, MD
Member (3rd year): Amy Potter, MD
Member (3rd year): Puja Sharma, MD
Member (2nd year): Robert Anderson, MD
Member (2nd year): Joel Attard, DO
Member (2nd year): Margaret Donat, MD
Member (2nd year):
Member (1st year): Kristin Mack, DO
Member (1st year): Robert Morrow, MD
Member (1st year): Jennifer Rajkumar, MD
Member (1st year) :
Resident: Shikha Patel, DO
Resident: Shafi Rana, MD
Student: Naveed Nikpour
Student: Muriel Lavallee
Student: Eehjoe Kwon
Staff: Donna Denley